Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997767219 A Single Man in West Orange, NJ 38 / Mergers and Acquisitions, basically: finance and strategy for companies

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in West Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am passionate about is fitness. I work out almost every day and that involves everything from weight training to martial arts. I enjoy teaching martial arts, mainly because it lets me interact with people that also enjoy fitness and pushing themselves to their limits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing music, I've played the piano since age 3 and am teaching myself guitar at the moment, although I intend to get lessons once I feel ready. Music has always been a favorite hobby of mine as a way to express my emotions. Another thing I enjoy is gaming. This includes computer games, board games, card games. The only thing is that there are other people involved, though. I like playing games with friends and find them not as much fun by myself. This is very much one of the ways I like to socialize with other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy by nature and wants me to be happy, too.

The first thing people notice about me

I make them feel like I am really listening to them, not just pretending to care.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Game of Thrones. I love that every character is flawed and there is no "good guy" or "bad guy." You love and hate all of them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family, I couldn't have been luckier with my parents
  2. My closest friends, I have friends that have proven in the past they will be there for me in bad times.
  3. The great mentors I have had that helped me become a person I am proud to be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm not the person that does lip service. If I say something, I mean it and will do what I say I will. If I say "we should definitely hang out again!" when meeting someone new, I really want to see them again. I'm not just being polite or making conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

When I tend to find something that really engages me, I dive right into it. If I take on a hobby or interest, I'll be really passionate about it and pursue it intensely. It's why I've played music since I was 3. It's why I'm a 2nd degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do and teach it.