Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997766517 A Single Woman in Lumberton, NJ 32 / I am the assistant director of a summer day camp

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lumberton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, friends, family, love, reading, the shore, politics, working out, having fun, good food, traveling, work

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to eat, concerts, and experiencing new things. I enjoy restraunts in the city that are BYOB, and having a nice bottle of wine with dinner. I love concerts and experiencing my favorite music with people who are as passionate about it as me. And I like to try anything so new experiences excite me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family, friends, and I are all healthy people surrounded by people that love us
  2. That I always know I have people to count on when I'm in less than perfect situations
  3. I have friends who are as fun loving and generous as I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate