Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997765313 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 32 / Real Estate Agent and Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently Real Estate, my 4 year old black lab, working on the yard, and reading to learn as much as I can. Living a full life to the best of my abilities at this moment in time while preparing for a future with someone special as well as supporting our lifestyle financially.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my black lab, reading books that will improve my life in their own way, creating things digitally with my Mac, working on things around the house, movies on occasion, dining out, I have a new found interest in golf as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy entertaining people, I love to make them laugh, so my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The 4-Hour Workweek. It was about a guy who developed a system of online businesses that once up and running, he only dedicated 4 hours a week to running and managing them while he was traveling the globe. Opened up my thoughts on how to improve my business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends and family that are supportive in my career, my goals etc.
  2. My health.
  3. The ability to assist others in my community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little reserved when I first meet people in some situations, however I warm up quickly and soon show what is inside.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

There is just so much to share and a simple profile like this cannot even begin to contain me!