Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997761312 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 62 / facilities coordinator maintain building and security of 2 offices

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My health and well being. I exercise regularly and try to eat right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, watching a movie, going out with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh, and make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sorry I cannot remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job
  2. having a home
  3. having my family around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not too much I m pretty much what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like someone who is honest and sincere.