Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997547415 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 54 / Senior Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wwu
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wwu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children well, caring for my home, excelling at my job and finding that someone special to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a relaxing day at home. I love trips the the ocean or mountains...a hike, farmers markets, or camping. Things to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. I'm looking forward to finding someone to spend time with. For me it is more spending time together than what we are doing. We could go out for dinner or cook in, go to a game or watch one on TV, go take a walk hand in hand or snuggle up for the evening. I believe it is important to step out and experience each other and the activities you partner enjoys.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is faithful, sincere, spiritual, honest , has integrity and is looking for a life partner. A man who is not afraid of commitment with the right person. Someone who wants to get to know me deeply and who would like to share their innermost self with me. A man who is emotionally engaged in the relationship. One who doesn't mind talking through issues whether we agree or have different views. Communication is key in a good relationship. Easily shared affection and unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

I think of others and am willing to step out to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is work related so not exciting. I tend not to read too much when I have spare time other than scripture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. A good life and health
  3. My belief in GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I get much more talkative once I know someone better and get more comfortable with them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am old fashioned and believe in a man treating a woman as a lady and a woman taking care of her man. It takes two for a successful relationship. I am a one man woman and expect the same. My life is in HIS hands and built on HIM.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama