Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996298813 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 45 / Alternative/complimentary Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I am passionate about many things. I love music, dance, nature, traveling,and challenging myself physically.I want to stay healthy, fit able to move. I certainly welcome new experiences and challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time visiting my family and catching up with my friends. In the summer time I love to spend my leisure time hiking and just being outside. Spending time outdoors makes me feel so good (mainly during spring, summer and fall)! I love to go out slasa dancing and/or can be content listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the MOST important quality I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing that people notice about me other than my appearance might be my sincerety.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's presence in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family, the love and encouragement they give me.
  3. I am thankful for my health which has allowed me to experience so many things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun and I love to laugh. I am just a little more quiet or a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I function best having some type of routine in my life when it comes to work and exercise, I am also open to new experiences. I enjoy learning, trying new things/activities and when possible I like to take advantage of travel opportunies to learn about and experience different cultures etc.. there is so much yet that I would like to experience and learn.