Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996293111 A Single Woman in Whittier, CA 37 / Sr Lab Tech

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Whittier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Whittier, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Whittier, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

park, mall, riding a bike, taking pictures, puzzles, computer, magic mountain, i never miss fight night, paintball, movies, ufc and computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, loving, funny, full of life, likes to watch plays, football, ufc, martial arts, baseball, dancing, amusement parks, movies, travel once or more a year, likes ice cream, and the way he treats others.

The first thing people notice about me

how nice i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

parent magazine. health tips:^)... dont really read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my daughter
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

because i am so friendly, ppl find it hard to belive i married my senior sweatheart. he was myfirst boyfriend. so i have one ex husband . And one ex boyfriend. thats it. I still have my high school weight, so ppl are shocked when they find out I have 2 kids. And that I took martial arts for 6 yrs...

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I want some fun and loving at the same time mature..