Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996292718 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 30 / I am an Administrative Assistant to the City Secretary full time while I attend college to become a psychologist.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs and my family. I am also passionate about my education and going as far in life as I possibly can. I want to be happy and I want to make someone else happy as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love singing, reading and enjoying the great outdoors. I like to skate and work out. I enjoy seeing movies and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and love me for all that I'm worth.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very welcoming person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and haven't had the time to in about 6 months now. I don't know what the last book I read was. I have only been reading textbooks lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God-it helps me through everything
  2. For having parents who raised me right with good morals and beliefs
  3. Having a good job that allows me to pay for college and a nice car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart and care about people so much.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

We'll see...