Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996273710 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 42 / Full-time student (returning after 14 years working)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things like theater (I worked as an acctress for 14 years). I am truely passionate about social issues and being creative and helping others to be creative and learn new things about who they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends, sit at Starbucks and read a book. Watch movies, walk along the beach, paint & do art. Write - I like to write.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, Intellegence, sensitivity, authentic

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and witty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a murder mystery by Dick Francis. I've read lots of his books, they are interesting characters and easy to read. I was in an airport so it passed the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends who stand by me in lots of different circumstances
  2. The ability to not take myself too seriously
  3. Having the opportunity to support and help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am a surviver and not fragile

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I would really like to be friends and move slow. I'm making lots of changes right now - leaving my job. Starting school. I spent the last 14 years working for a Christian Drama Ministry. I am really looking for companionship and also I am looking for relationship, but it's important to me to get to know someone, not just meet some one randomly on the internet.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama