Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996261317 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 31 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am deep into my studies in molecular biology and biochemistry. Besides that, and after I graduate in December, I am passionate about my interest in world travel. This is what I plan on doing in between college and medical school. Once I finish medical school, I want to practice medicine in an unconventional way, meaning that I want to practice medicine in poor and rural areas around the world, including Nepal. This I am very passionate about. But currently a good conversation will do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling and outdoor activities, like camping and kayaking. I also like to keep fit, mostly by swimming and running, and I greatly enjoy a good movie. I also love music and like to go out and have drinks and see a show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Books

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet