Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996117417 A Single Woman in Simpsonville, SC 68 / RN, Certified Case Manager; Clinical Research.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of saint francis, joliet, illinois & community college allegheny county, pittsburgh, pa
  • Religion: Christian

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of saint francis, joliet, illinois & community college allegheny county, pittsburgh, pa. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life itself. I am a people person and look at life as a positive, wonderful gift to be enjoyed and do my best to fulfill that desire. I enjoy my 9 grand children and traveling anywhere my car can take me. My four grown children all live within 4 to 8 hours driving distance so, I travel very often. I love the beach, the mountains, sewing, gardening, reading and even quiet nights at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in my yard on the weekends and learning how to grow different plants in this climate. I also enjoy traveling to visit my adult children and their families.

The most influential person in my life has been

God loving and attempting to live his life that way. I am looking for someone to share my life, my grown children, to travel wherever we desire and to grow old together.

The first thing people notice about me

When they learn of my age, they are surprised because I look much younger. My warm and open nature from which i speak. I am almost too honest at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent books that I have read are Near Death Experiences by Steve Miller, The Last Lecture, Water for Elephants, Pilgrims Progress and Still Alice. I enjoy reading anything new to medicine and more historical and educational items.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My 4 adult children and 9 grand children..
  3. The blessing God has given me during my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very positive attitude and love life and want to experience as much as God will allow for as long as he keeps me in this life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to like to live my life to the fullest. Lots more but that will have to come later in our relationship. II recently moved to the greater Greenville, SC area and am looking for friends first then building a lifelong relationship

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the last lecture, water for elephants, still alice, jfk, lincoln, cleopatra ,, still alice

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

robin williams movies, gone with the wind, dirty dancing, sweet alabama, the king's speech

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

private practice, downton abbey,, medical/romance