Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996114716 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 78 / Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, two grand-daughters & a son-in-law. They are all first in my life. They have brought me great joy & support.My friends. They have been supportive of me in different times in my life & I am truely lucky to have as many true friends as I do.My career, working at a university where I am helping people with their career path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter & her family.Going out with friends, or hosting get togethers at my home. Taking care of loved ones, cooking for them, helping decorate, etc. Catching up with friends either by letter, phone or e-mail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. My career/ education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful