Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996110120 A Single Woman in Gardendale, AL 54 / Metallurgical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals especially dogs. I also love sports. I am a season ticket holder of the St. Louis Rams. I watch all sports on TV and would be lost without them. I like warm weather - sun & beach. If I never saw snow again that would be fine with me. I do not like FAKE people or know it alls.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play with my dogs especially in the pool. I get exercise, sun, and the unconditional love that they always give. Anytime I get a chance I will watch my favorite sport teams play. This is not very often since they are all in St. Louis!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like any murder mystery or suspense book. Favorite authors - James Patterson, John Sandford, Janet Evonovich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful close loving family
  2. friends - some which have lasted a lifetime
  3. my 2 dogs - Ozzie & Sunnie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Warm