Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4996106712 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 48 / International Proposal Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing a happy and stable environment for my kids, being there for my family and friends, and maintaining my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything with my hands, making, creating, fixing and yes even destroying when necessary. I love the feeling of taking nothing and making it into something. I also love anything motorized. My latest enjoyment is the mud and ATVing. Motorcylcles, jet ski's, etc. are all fun too. I also love being a woman and all the feminine things that go with it. It's nice to be able to play or do physical work by day, then clean up and enjoy a night out on the town, dinner, dancing and/or socializing. I also enjoy doing activities with my kids. We saw the Body Worlds 1 exhibit at the museum, very interesting!

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. If two people have that, all the other aspects will fall into place. A romantic? Yes I can be! But I don't think I could romanticize the thought of being with a crazed axe murderer. A girl has to draw the line somewhere!

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going attitude. I seem to have a way of making anyone feel comfortable and able to talk about anything and just have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of time for reading so a regular book is not in the picture. But I do read my bible every night before I go to bed. I like cooking, decorator and fashion magazines also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My kids and family and pets too!
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm human too. I am an independent person and can handle a lot on my own but also want support and help from others too. I'll save my alien attributes for when I get to know you better. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Passion for God, life and love will get anyone through anything, even me at bibis22003 at ya hoo.