Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4995958416 A Single Man in Molalla, OR 58 / Healthcare

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Molalla, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my loyality, and my familey. Without these things, I would be wandering the planet allone. How sad would that be?

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. It's not a passion, but reading takes me to new places, and lets me be someone else. It's the kind of adventure one never has to pay for, or plan. And, it's always there.. I would have to say, the second most thing would be watching tv. There are a lot of things that intrist me: The History Channel,Discorvey Channel, TLC, and the like. I love to learn new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the love that my familey have for me.
  2. For the chance to have a beatuiful child.
  3. The abality to do what I do for a living.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal