Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4995099417 A Single Woman in Plymouth, NH 62 / I am a Licensed Nursing Assitant at a Visiting Nurse.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Plymouth, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and my grandchren. They bring me so much joy. I also am very passionate about my job. I work in the home health and hospice field doing mostly hospice. It very rewarding job. At times it can be also very emotional as well as difficult. To help families through the journey is both personal and private.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to estate auctions when can, I also like to go out to eat, I love going to the ocean. I am also learning to camp.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty first and foremost. The ability to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Nelson Demille mostly on audio. I spend a lot of time in my car.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is my family.
  2. I guess the second thing is the fact is that I can get up go to work everyday.
  3. The third is the is for the freedom we, as Americans have in this country.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal