Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4994058822 A Single Woman in Payette, ID 72 / Federal employee working in agriculture

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Payette
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Payette, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, boating and camping are my passions. I enjoy taking others along with me and I like playing hostess.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading all types of books and magazines and crocheting while watching TV (I figure I am not wasting time if I am producing something) I love sitting on my porch during a thunder storm and watching the lightning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 'One Soldier's Story' by Bob Dole. I enjoy reading about real people and it amazes me how they can overcome such trials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. a job I truely enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Looks are only on the outside and beauty is the soul

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

People say I am a waterpuppy with a 44 and I stay at that yelling place.