Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #499339930 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 38 / Archaeologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly pomona and new mexico state univ.

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly pomona and new mexico state univ.. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person, so speaking about my passions can be a long list! But let me try to start with some: my nephews (I've got 9!) family, friends (and making time for those things), travel, interesting conversations, good books, smart people, being kind, loving, my career, becoming a better person everyday, fundraising, volunteering, being healthy, and so much more!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

As I've said, I like to make time for things I'm passionate about, so family, friends, and time with them are the most important things! But what I like to do when I'm with them:1) outdoor activities, e.g., hike, bike, kayak, snowboard, snowshoe2) have long leisurely dinners during which we talk about anything and everything that could ever be thought of or discussed 3) try new things (e.g., a labyrinth, an escape room experience, new travel destination)

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional health and to connect with me at the spiritual level.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm well-composed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clan of the Caveman. A friend gave it to me bc I'm an archaeologist. And while it isn't related I was super fascinated by the clan and the culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel like a broken record: I'm so lucky to have the friends and family that I have in my life
  2. My health!
  3. This crazy little thing we call life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a deep conscience and I'm more than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm so high energy that I don't need coffee. And I don't drink it b/c I don't like the taste!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

graphic novels. yup, comic books ;-), the unbearable lightness of being, love and friendship

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

sublime, garth brooks, social d, reggae, that kinda falls under this., vivaldi

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, jason bourne, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office - brittish or american, anything from marvel/got, game of thrones