Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4992704416 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 28 / Law Enforcement

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: moraine park tech
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from moraine park tech. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All types of music. I have 2 dogs and a cat who are my babies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on tv shows, taking dogs for walks and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes or personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My education and my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop