Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4992702417 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 45 / office manager for a church and preschool & customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, reading, watching movies, camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, and usually I am reading more than one book at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I have sole custody of my 8 yr old son. My subscription is up and I am not renewing it at this time. I will be a free member for a while. You can find me on the EH discussion boards as donna0930. Thank you.