Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4990693716 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 36 / Claims Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, church, work, learning, traveling, movies, reading, dining out and conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing that I enjoy the most with my free time is traveling especially to large cities. I enjoy traveling to the mountains and beaches all over the world along with learning about other countries while I travel. I am pasionate about learning and I will obtain my masters degree in December and I would like to become a professor as I always wanted to teach but ended up in the business world. Finally, I enjoy experiencing new things no matter what they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Success
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous