Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #499026619 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 49 / Autism specialist/teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uab
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uab. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving lifeFamilyBeing with my two Pitbulls

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach TVGoing out bar/restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

TrustHumorCommunicator

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to share good and hard times with. I'd like them to be responsible with work but can let go of work at home. I'd hope they enjoy family celebrations and outings alone or with friends. Just hanging at home and watching movies works too! Taking walks with my dogs, talking, and laughing would be great!! I'm not materialistic but like to be comfortable. Overall a man that loves family and life is a plus!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational