Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #498988322 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 27 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I'm more passionate about is being able to be happy ?

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't really care about looks or the physical, whats most important for me is a persons personality and feelings; someone who can be playful but serious at times. I would like someone who is ready for something serious and not just games.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Great Gatsby. I don't like reading alot, so when I do read it's a book that caught my attention a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That am a really sensative person even though i may act like am not

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any superhero movie, inuyasha, tokyo ghoul, etc....

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime