Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4989730923 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 38 / I am a nanny. I take care of a 4 year old!

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best mom that I can be for my daughter and finding the right man to enter into our lives!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the park with Micaela and spending time with her! I also love to do creative memories,read,go to movies, hanging out with friend and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

Good morals and know were they are going in life!

The first thing people notice about me

sweet nature and calm presance!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry potter. magic. The adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my baby girl Micaela Joy!
  2. I am thankful for the family that I have!
  3. I am thankful for good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Warm