Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4986754824 A Single Man in Monroe, NC 50 / Journalist/editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ. of south carolina gamecocks
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ. of south carolina gamecocks. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music with other like-minded people, writing, traveling, learning new things and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, listening to good innovative, eclectic music and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A generally upbeat personality and happy disposition. It really isn't worth getting hung up on something you can't change. Oh, that's two most important things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm one of those artsy, geeky types.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have the time to read books in the traditional sense. I'm in the car a lot, so I read/listen to audiobooks. I finished these two about the same time: Tony Hillerman's Hunting Badger and John Grisham's The Appeal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith/Forgiveness
  2. Have everything I need
  3. Living in the U.S.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know how to answer this one. Haven't really thought about it. But now that the question's been raised I'll be thinking about it, and thinking about it ...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

My housemate is a Greyhound.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction