Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4986388114 A Single Woman in Hockessin, DE 34 / Secretary/Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hockessin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making good moments and memories with the people I love, including spening quality time with family and a boyfriend> Im very passionate about succeding in life as far as a career and falling in love, having kids and living the best life I can

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, dancingHanging out with my friends and familyHaving Fun, and sometimes just sitting around doing completely nothing with the right people

The most influential person in my life has been

a deep friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Im a cool ass person =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Love
  3. happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing