Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4984912618 A Single Man in Canton, CT 64 / Community Case Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest without regret, growing and developing trying to live a moral, peaceful and positive existence, always giving back more than I take. I am passionate about originality in nature, i.e. being around people who have a sense of self, are expressive, growth oriented, open-minded and interested in sharing there lives with me on an long term basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with a close friend or friends and do mutually pleasant activities such as, boating, sailing or paddling, cooking and/or sharing a meal or doing home repair, maintenance or construction projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the most important quality I am looking for in a person, i.e. if we trust each other we can grow and fully develop first as individuals then as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My spontaneous sense of humor, i.e. I seem to be able to find humor in every day events, thus lightening the mood around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Upheaval by Jay Winik. It�s a historical reconstruction of the birth of the modern world as illustrated through world events that occurred during the time period: 1788 �-1800. I enjoyed the authors perspective of how our past shaped our present day lives; therefore, allowing me to have a better perspective of my place in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being brought up in a loving home, with hard working parents, who did there best to raise me.
  2. Having a fulfilling life which is committed to giving back more than I take
  3. Having health and a life philosophy committed to growing and developing to maximize my potential and find peace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quite flexible and open minded. I feel my focused way of living is often misunderstood.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am not looking for a date; rather, I am looking for a long term relationship that is mutually beneficial to us both, i.e. I would like us to be priorities to each other; also, I do not have any children.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking