Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #498481321 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 27 / Exercise Physiologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people. Not only is that what I do for a living, but it's also a large part of who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my dog, creating pieces of art for my home, family & friends, traveling, and love being physically active outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, caring, fun, non-judgemental & someone who wants to experience life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Happiness. It was a great & fresh perspective on life. I won't throw any spoilers out there but I very much enjoyed having my ideas and perceptions challenged in a meaningful way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My health (but I certainly work to keep it)
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very open and genuine person from the start - if I meet you in line for coffee or if we've been friends for years, I'm the same person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many options..., the art of happiness, dalai lama, the art of happiness, dalai lama

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction