Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4982621016 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 36 / inspector in contruction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Making necklaces and going out to place and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for the right woman..... Im looking for a serious woman.....A woman that knows her man has feels too.... Nice caring, lovable, happy, with a sexy voice, and independent... .... a big heart and a big smile. And enjoy life with her.......That there nice, caring, lovevable, and that they love to go out of town

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

like water for chocolate...... First book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Working
  2. being on earth
  3. and being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just ask

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Just ask me.... I love going to the beaches in Santa Monica area... I like bowling 3games MAX..... I'm a big traveler.... I like watching chick flicks.... I like old school rides

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, any, chick-flicks

TV I like to Watch

Educational