Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #498238822 A Single Man in Carlisle, KY 40 / Maintenance Technician

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nicholas county high school

Carlisle, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlisle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughters. They mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having someone to snuggle up to a good movie with. I am an old school gamer. I love movies and shows like Star Wars and The Walking Dead. I just love having a good time in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone fun to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, The Trail of the Fox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people that have helped me along my path.
  2. I am thankful for the people who have hurt me.
  3. I am thankful for coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any stephen king, game of thrones, the bible

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, star wars, any horror