Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4982009113 A Single Woman in Sherwood, OR 35 / Client Services Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sherwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Sherwood, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Sherwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lakers and love learning more about their history and having someone spit stats back to me. I also enjoy cooking, especially cooking for others. I feel that feeding the body is as important as feeding the soul. I love just having a great time with great company. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh. I value my interpersonal relationships to the utmost.

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost, I'd like to spend my leisure time with someone or people I care about. Whether it be at a coffee shop, cafe, at home, wherever. Aside from that, I enjoy working out, an occasional game of pool, cooking, and eating.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality has to be a sense of humor. There is enough stress in the world that we sometimes just need to laugh or hug it out. I would love to meet someone who, in the middle of a heated discussion, can literally call a time out. Knowing that the discussion will continue once the both of us have cooled a bit. Smiles are contagious :o)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my openness to talk to anyone. I try not to judge people or write them off based on first impressions, and I think that shows through my genuine interest in what other people have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime. I liked it because it was unlike any other book. It's written in the perspective of a teenager with autism, and the detail in which the author goes into his way of thinking is just amazing. It's funny, thought-provoking, and just plain a good read. I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of the people I love
  2. The support of my friends and family
  3. Having it easy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am a pretty independent woman, I still appreciate the traditional gender roles.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love meeting new people and I'm actually pretty nice! ;o) I love laughing and having a good time so let's laugh and have a good time together!