Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4981041710 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 36 / Pilot, Self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live life to the fullest no regrets, tomorrow is a new day and learn from the past to become the man you strive to be by upholding your family name and heritage. Judge yourself just as others see you to be, so you can see your true self from outside eyes. Follow faith, your heart and listen to the wise. Above all that my beloved dog Tessa.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time in the outdoors, daily workouts, social gatherings, family dinners, movies at night and cuddling with that special individual.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a friend one who is compatible, caring, loyal, affectionate and strongly driven for a successful family. Most of all be honest of yourself and what you stand for, my heart has emotions just as yours and looking for a real woman who understands a good man is only as strong as the one he confides in.

The first thing people notice about me

My determination I always use to strive for success. My strength that I live with internally from all of histories trials and tribulations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A healthy life one with little stress and positive energy to be surrounded by
  3. Knowing myself and what my heart wants

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Deep down when all the layers are peeled away you find an individual with deep country roots and strong family values from an old fashion upbringing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football