Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4981027512 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 47 / manufactering for a large electronics company I work with x-rays and microscopes mostly.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things , honesty and being true to your ideals but open minded enough to hear what others have to say . I think it is important to appreciate the potential value people have to enrich our lives ,not in a material way but in experience.That humananity is not a monetary asset but has a value in spirit .What we possess is not as important as who we really are .While it is important to be proud of your acomplishements it is not completely who you are.So in a nutshell I am passionate about being true to who you are not on the things that society tells us we need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting musuems , taking walks learning something new and seeing a music performance writting poetry and learning about a new culture or reading a history book.Pretty much spending time doing something that teaches and relaxes me I love looking at something beautiful Listening to anything from a fast rock song or a soothing symphony to country music even a liitle ragae I listen to anything that excites me.I have an interest in anything that enriches my child's or my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. while I am not perfect I am happyI am healthy
  2. That I am a mother , my child makes my day!
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Outgoing