Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980883218 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 27 / Student/ Undergraduate Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about college. I feel that education is very important, and I have an insatiable want to find new things out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Hunting, Video games, movies, ROTC colorguard, and a couple other clubs at UT.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are actually three. Integrity, Excellence, Adaptability. I want someone who is truthful, who tries their best in everything they do (even when the going gets tough), and I would like someone who is able to adapt to different circumstances.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very prioritized, and methodical about everything. It is hard for me to be spontaneous (although I am on occasion), everything needs a plan/ course of action.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Character, Competence, and Commitment: the measure of a leader. By Paul Venturella, a former US Air Force Combat Controller. The book talked about leadership qualities and standards, and gave some really good advice. I really liked that the author was blunt in his statements, so there was no room for confusion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - they have supported me for a long time, and they are a big part of my life.
  2. My friends. A guy needs his friends, and I have some awesome ones.
  3. Being raised in a small town.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is very hard to offend me. I have a very broad sense of humor, so don't be shy, I'm not going to judge you.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am from a large family, and I was raised on a farm (so I've got some country in me). I am going into my second year (out of 5) at UT Knoxville, and I am a Biosystems Engineering major. I have always been a natural leader, so I am in Air Force ROTC, and at the completion of my college education I will be joining the Air Force (for at least 4 years).