Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980880721 A Single Man in Wallingford, PA 43 / Kimberly-Clark Corp

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wallingford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, playing pool, reading, polotics, walking and just relaxing. On the flip side I am very spontaneous and can be somewhat of an adrenalin junky

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing pool, socializing and relaxing. I work long hours but in return I receive alot time off and would like to start traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh (a lot) but not to the point where it's annoying

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly reading a book on finance. Have read all but 2 of Grishams books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great Family
  2. My job
  3. Life (I try to live it to the fullist)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I had the answer to this question I probably wouldn't need this website lol.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm looking to find someone that I have some things in common with and also want to be introduced to some new experiences. I would really like to take my time getting to know someone who is looking for something long term

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

patterson, king, grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, george strait, foo fighters, ozzy, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, fast times at ridgemont high, heat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

2-1/2 men, meet the press, tosh.o