Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980864513 A Single Woman in Punxsutawney, PA 37 / owner of a small store in my home town.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Punxsutawney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Punxsutawney, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Punxsutawney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m very passionate about my family and friends! I would do anything for any one of them.. They have always been a big part of my life and that has made me the person I am today.. They give me hope when I�m down and tell me when I�m wrong..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time out with my friends, talking and just having a drink.. Also enjoy to golf and go to professional games and concerts. I love to meet new people and just have fun..

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to just have fun and not be lied to all the time.. respect is the key in my book. I'm still young and just want to travel and meet new people, having fun is the key for me.. But I also know when to say ok leslie you have to go to work and make money.. lol

The first thing people notice about me

Um well i'm shy then once i get to know you i don't shut up.. I love people and being around them.. Sometimes you never know what i might say!

The last book I read and enjoyed

well ok, it was one of the harry potter books i no i'm 28 but my little cousin and i like to talk about the potter books together. i'm a little dork like that.. i like to be the cool older cousin for them to come to when they need me..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandfather for providing a stable family life for all of my family.
  2. My mother for rasing two girls own her own.
  3. Having the ability to provide for myself and be independent..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I feel a lot taller then i really am! lol And sometimes act like it to..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

well ok i am so much a better talker in person then on the computer.. it's hard to descibe your self on the computer..