Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980861221 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 53 / Admin Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be. The work I do at the no-kill animal shelter I volunteer for. Helping my friends and family when I can. I believe we are all here for a reason and a purpose and that each day holds a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lawn seats at Cynthia Woodlands, Popcorn and raisenetts mixed together at the movies, walking the dogs at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they know who they are and they like who they are. I need an optimist, someone who is happy with thier life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to talk to. I don't meet a stranger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior!
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual