Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980856014 A Single Woman in Effingham, IL 37 / Self-employed while a full-time student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Effingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Effingham, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Effingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Currently I am a student and am focused on my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have the best time going to concerts - any concert that rocks! Most recently I saw Rage Against the Machine and it was a great stress release! I also enjoy movies, especially scary ones. On a larger scale, I love to travel. Whether it is a quick day trip to some local area or a week traveling hundreds of miles away, I will enjoy it. I have a wide variety of interests I like to do scenic and outdoor activities but also enjoy museums and things like state landmarks. I love going to amusement parks. As long as I am doing something new or interesting, I am happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Obviously, my two children and immediate family.
  2. My quality of life and health.
  3. Opportunities that have allowed me to pursue my education.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working