Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980854820 A Single Woman in Granby, CT 27 / full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Granby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granby, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granby, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about photography and my family and meeting new people. I love having animals around me. I also love reading and having time to myself, but would rather spend time with that special person... once I find them.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I love playing softball. I played in high school and not having the playing time like I did in high school I try my best to get out there and play catch if I can. I also love to read, anything if it's interesting I'll pick it up to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the education my parents have given me
  2. the love and support I've gotten
  3. knowing I can be successful in life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous