Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980846620 A Single Man in Macon, GA 35 / insurance counselor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My familyMy Daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Trout fishing. Duck hunting. Spending time with family and friends. Entertaining at home. Outdoors. relaxing and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Non-Psycho. A person who does not let the stresses of life effect their family and friends. A person who is able to express themselves in a healthy way.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and Witt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Amusing ourselves to death" by Neil Postman. It is about the dangers of media and television in the way it is perceived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patience. At first I might seem quiet, but rest assured, I am only accessing the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm pretty boring, I guess. Occasionally I make up for it with bouts of humor and charm. I like helping others, and cannot believe I filled out all this information on an Internet dating sight.