Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4979826310 A Single Woman in Poquoson, VA 32 / student, Middle school Teacher Assistant for special needs children

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Poquoson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poquoson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poquoson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the kids I work with and knowing that I am helping someone is one of the best feelings in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out anything outdoors playing and being silly and staying in shape at the same time.. I love to try and cook even though i really suck at it, its fun to see what you can come up with... And I am also addicted to reading smut novels you know the slutty books that make you horny when you read them :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me in this world and with out them i wouldn't have anything.
  2. My physical health..
  3. And ranch dressing not sure what i would do without it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful