Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #497973124 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Self employed artist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art institute of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from art institute of phoenix. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a verve for life and all its mysteries. I enjoy laughing and making every day count. I am a student of the world and love learning new things. I am a hopeless romantic and am looking for a best friend in my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to just have fun. Being with friends and creating new memories. I often paint and draw and of course hanging out with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone intelligent, real, and loyal. Someone I can have a actual conversation with and share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am genuinely sincere and a caring person. I'm a excellent listener and will do anything to help someone in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A better way to live by Og Mandino

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful I have a career I love
  3. I'm thankful for life's struggles because they make us who we are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much I sacrafice for the people I care about

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just want you to know that I am seriously looking to have a lasting meaningful relationship. I am ready to fully commit myself to the right person. I truly am a good person and although I may have my faults, I am a good person. I'm just tired of giving my everything and not getting it in return.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

imagine dragons, jason aldean, bruno mars, eminem, zayn

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, boondock saints, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama