Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4979730215 A Single Woman in Holley, NY 61 / Education and instruction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No Matter what it is I am doing I always give my all.I am passionate about life itself and living it to the fullest.I love my horses they are my stability

I typically spend my leisure time

I compete in barrel racing with my horses. Swimming, motorcycles. I like to do many things,and I like to try new things too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

High Energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Calm Quiet Nature with Horses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than just an outer shell. The book cover is more important than the content.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person, and life is to short to not go for it, the most you can do is fail, but try try again, I refuse to let anything get me down, Barbie I am not , fun loving loyal person I am.