Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4978911818 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 52 / Hospice Aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing people, encouraging people, moving forward and living a great life. Time with my son's, helping them with their goals. My work. Supporting and building team work at my work place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play with my bulldog, like to take her to water. Meeting my friends for wine, food and conversation. Exploring new place and enjoying old places that are favorite places to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to be positive, bring others up, don't blame people, be responsible for yourself and your choices.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh and like to be happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a man who was dying (true story) and what he wanted to have his children know about him. I like that he was not all caught up in life and death being just about himself, and cared about who he was leaving behind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great job
  2. super sons
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I got a good brain, and I use it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I've been played, I didn't ask enough questions or I was too trusting, if your a player, married, already in a relationship, play on, everything comes to the light of day, and it's selfish of you to present yourself as someone to be in a relationship with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama