Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4978706024 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 65 / IBM Mainframe Computer Operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job and making sure everything is done correctly and on time. My MR2 which is sitting in the garage for the last 2 years because the engine needs to be rebuilt.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my 2 dogs.sitting on the deck with a drink in the evenings doing nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly, sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

not sure because no one has told me

The last book I read and enjoyed

wish I had time to read again but with remodling a house....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 dogs
  2. still having a job in this poor economy
  3. still having a friendly relationship with my high school girlfriend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure because no one has said anything to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent