Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4978539835 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 37 / Professional (county job)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my family is content and traveling as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, beaches, taking roadtrips, visiting new places, hanging out with the family, and going out for drinks and dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family orientated

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big Heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy life each day...I am seeking someone who also appreciates the value of life and family family.