Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4978365115 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 28 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football, and at the moment school as well

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, cooking, being outside, hunting, shooting, camping, watching tv, playing video games, dreaming of one day being rich and famous, and sleeping.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who i can be myself around and vice versa

The first thing people notice about me

i am usually smiling and in a good mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rome's First Emperor: Augustus. He is one of, if not, my favorite ancient roman figures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how close i am with my family
  2. how close i am with my friends
  3. how nice arizona weather is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am extremely goal driven and plan to do many big things with my life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

i wear many different hats: son, brother, friend, athlete, student. self-acclaimed chef, country boy, and closet nerd. my biggest secret is that i love video games and i watch anime! :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

count of monte cristo, roman empire, ancient roman

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

techno (trance), marley/rebelution, dierks bentley, nwa / lil wayne, bach

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too, many, to name

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, travel channel, trigun