Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4978216127 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 32 / elementary school teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job as a teacher because it allows me to not only teach others, but grow every day as a learner myself. I like to read books of many different genres and can easily spend my whole day lost in one. Physical fitness is very important to me, not only because I like to take care of myself but it's amazing what the human body can do. I always appreciate a good challenge and am open to many different sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite activity to do is kickboxing, not only because it is fun, but I come out of the gym feeling refreshed and ready to take on anything. I like meeting new people and learning from their experiences. Last is learning something new whether it be a cooking class or a teacher's workshop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have had excellent support from my family when it comes to education.
  2. My job has enabled me to make a difference.
  3. I have time to pursue the hobbies I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Thoughtful