Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4978018525 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 54 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life and experiencing different places and activities, My horse who is an abuse rescue and I see almost every day, My family and maintaining good relationchips with all of them, To a certain degree my work, my goals and I am a big Pittsburgh Steelers fan!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent working with my horse. When I'm not with her I love to travel either by air, train or a road trip which can be two wheels or four.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is genuine and un-pretentious who is looking for a true relationship and understands how to treat a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am usually smiling and have a lot of energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't take time to read much but I do try to keep up with the news and current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Having a Great Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am approachable, a little shy around people I don't know yet but really I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am not afraid of long distance relationships and I believe they can work when both sides are committed so if you would like to get to know me give it a try.