Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977454818 A Single Man in Slidell, LA 32 / Honda Automotive Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Slidell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: honda training center
  • Religion: Other

Slidell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Slidell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things in my field and advance in my career. I am working on a master technician certification!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, hunting/fishing/four-wheeling, and watching tv, barbequing, and boiling seafood.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is a few.....someone romantic, thoughtful, outgoing, genuine, family oriented, a good sense of humor, someone that loves chilvary, and knows how treat a man!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind, loving, caring, romantic person if you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Successful
  2. Having a good professional career
  3. Being a flexible person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a wonderful, but unique person if you look at me from the inside not just my face and get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm open to a relationship looking for a friendship/relationship and. I find that starting as besties makes things better to get to know each other. I also try to be open minded about things. Spending time together in the evenings or the weekends are a good way to relax and unwind too. Seafood boils, and barbecues are a few of my favorites. I can't help it I'm a coonass at heart! A walk on the beach, dinner and a movie or having a drink, or a old style fountain drink, sundae, or ice cream would be great too. Maybe even travel a little. I can be blunt and honest at times also. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and live life to the max!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the curse of oak island, how its made